White Willow – Terminal Twilight

What a return album from Norway’s White Willow. After coming of a 4 year hiatus, the progressive rock group from Norway returns with their 6th album and it has reached new heights and has changed alot from their mid 90’s sound. The album released back in October through Termo Records. Be sure to catch the band in 2012 from what I was told doing festivals throughout Europe with a possible US tour. Check their website for any upcoming news: http://www.whitewillow.info/

Track Listing for Terminal Twilight:

1. Hawks Circle the Mountain (7.10)
2. Snowswept (4.13)
3. Kansas Regrets (4.39)
4. Red Leaves (8.40)
5. Floor 67 (9.54)
6. Natasha of the Burning Woods (6.30)
7. Searise (13.14)
8. A Rumour of Twilight (2.35)
9. The Howling Wind (North American Bonus Track) (5.18)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: